Meet The Grand Living Realty Team

Jim Cullis
Company president

Jim Cullis has been involved with the development of Grand Haven since coming to Palm Coast in 1997. He has been instrumental in every aspect of the design and construction of the community as the development executive with Lowe Enterprises and LandMar Group. He lives in Flagler Beach and is active in many organizations across the county.

Lindsay Dolamore
CEO Managing Broker

He is an industry veteran in sales leadership and has managed several large brokerages including the top selling office in Palm Coast for several years. He is a certified real estate coach, trainer and mentor. Lindsay serves as 2016 President of the Flagler County Association of Realtors.

Aloha Von Jasinski

Aloha Von Jasinski

Realtor

386-931-5033

Alohafloridare@gmail.com

Cindy Tetreault

Cindy Tetreault

Realtor

386-569-3900

Nostressmove@outlook.com

Diane Thornton

Diane Thornton

Realtor

386-569-9535

Dthornton@grandlivingrealty.net

Doris Dolamore

Doris Dolamore

Realtor

386-237-5870

Doris4Houses@gmail.com

Eddie Marcal

Eddie Marcal

Realtor

386-931-9127

Eddie@real386.com

Kathy McEnaney

Kathy McEnaney

Realtor

386-793-5423

kmcenaney@grandlivingrealty.net

Kelli Jebbia

Kelli Jebbia

Realtor

386-931-9090

Kjebbia@grandlivingrealty.net

Kim Wahl

Kim Wahl

Realtor

386-986-7536

BetweentheWahls@gmail.com

Marcia Bugos

Marcia Bugos

Realtor

352-359-0488

mabugos@gmail.com

Patsy Moden

Patsy Moden

Realtor

386-864-2999

Pmoden@grandlivingrealty.net

Patty Stauffer

Patty Stauffer

Realtor

386-503-3777

Pstauffer@grandlivingrealty.net

Tammy McIlravy

Tammy McIlravy

Realtor

386-585-5971

Tammym@grandlivingrealty.net

Anthony Santilli

Anthony Santilli

Realtor

386-986-0783

Asantilli@grandlivingrealty.net

Cindy Hakanen

Cindy Hakanen

Realtor

386-290-9745

cindyh@grandlivingrealty.net

Dawn Conciatori

Dawn Conciatori

Realtor

914-720-6183

Dconciatori@grandlivingrealty.net

David Alfin

David Alfin

Realtor

386-585-0903

Dalfin@grandlivingrealty.net

Dennis Walker

Dennis Walker

Realtor

386-262-4064

YourWorldRealEstate@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Mazza

Elizabeth Mazza

Realtor

203-650-8332

emazza@grandlivingrealty.net

John Emery

John Emery

Realtor

904-239-8539

JCEmeryjr@gmail.com

Jon Palumbo

Jon Palumbo

Realtor

386-793-2882

JPalumbo777@gmail.com

Donna Richmond

Donna Richmond

Realtor

386-569-8720

drichmond@grandlivingrealty.net

Kim Calidonio

Kim Calidonio

Realtor

386-986-0793

KimCalidonio@gmail.com

Kim Williams

Kim Williams

Realtor

386-793-3521

Kwilliams@grandlivingrealty.net

Leslie Veiga-Lee

Leslie Veiga-Lee

Realtor

386-225-5244

Lveiga@grandlivingrealty.net

Lou Blank

Lou Blank

Realtor

516-769-3574

loublank7@gmail.com

Madeleine Peltz

Madeleine Peltz

Realtor

386-517-4254

mpeltz@grandlivingrealty.net

Marge Mayo

Marge Mayo

Realtor

386-986-9941

mmayo@grandlivingrealty.net

Paul Gordon

Paul Gordon

Realtor

727-871-2886

pgordonfam@gmail.com

Ron Wahl

Ron Wahl

Realtor

386-986-6021

BetweentheWahls@gmail

Susan McFarland

Susan McFarland

Realtor

386-503-3938

Smcfarland@grandlivingrealty.net

Bill Maicon

Bill Maicon

Realtor

917-364-8287

options166@gmail.com

Suzie Johnston

Suzie Johnston

Realtor

386-338-4110

sjohnston@grandlivingrealty.net

Toby Tobin

Toby Tobin

Realtor

386-931-7124

toby@gotoby.com

Joan Paulus

Joan Paulus

Realtor

203-219-7001

joanpaulus@gmail.com

Coming Soon!

Coming Soon!

 

 

Laurie Madden

Laurie Madden

Office Manager

386-447-0800

Lmadden@grandlivingrealty.net

Rebecca Ginter

Rebecca Ginter

Office Administrator

 386-447-0800

Rginter@grandlivingrealty.net

Sheryl Kubak

Sheryl Kubak

Office Administrator

386-447-0800

 info@grandlivingrealty.net

Darla McGrath

Darla McGrath

Office Administrator

386-447-0800

info@grandlivingrealty.net

Get in touch

Not sure who to call or where to start? Contact us and we will help you get one step closer!